The Board

The Croydon GP Collaborative Board comprises of the following persons:

Name Job Title Role Responsibilities
Dr Yusuf Rajbee General Practitioner Chair SIRO & Caldicott Guardian
Dr Dev Malhotra General Practitioner Director  One Croydon Alliance & Safeguarding Lead 
Dr Gaj Sivadhas General Practitioner Medical Director Primary Care at Scale (PCaS) Lead
Teresa Chapman Managing Partner Director  
James Cross Practice Manager Director  Contracts, Finance & Information Lead


Support Staff

CGPC's programme of work is delivered by 3 'Pods'; GP Federating, Service Delivery and Corporate. All pods overlap one another to ensure CGPC achieves it's objectives. The following key staff work within each Pod:


  • Gill Biju - Interim General Manager
  • Tracey Murphy - Business Assistant
  • Natalie Lemans - Finance Manager

Service Delivery

  • Dr Rob Fletcher - Clinical Lead - UCC
  • Hasan Alogaily - Clinical Lead - OOHs
  • Richard Hutchinson - OOHs Operations Manager
  • Arnav Chaudhury - Operations Lead/Data Analyst
  • Clare Friend - Rota Coordinator

GP Federating

  • Alison Lawton - Project / Programme Manager
  • Dr Karthiga Gengatharan - CEPN Chair
  • Zehra Safdar - CEPN Manager